[Translate to Englisch:]
Gartenhotel Moser
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only

Your break from your daily routine

Relaxation for adults only

Family holidays are a real treasure and a fantastic way of creating memories together. But we know the value of a getaway spent just in the company of adults. That’s why we’ve created a floor in our RAMUS area especially for you, where you’ll find absolute peace in our stylish Astrum and Nidus suites.

 

Our newly built RAMUS is dedicated entirely to nature. We saved a lot of old trees and rose bushes from the excavators and replanted them in the RAMUS garden once the construction works were completed. Cosy spots with rustic garden benches and a natural, colourful orchard with old apple and pear trees invite you to relax. The trunks of the apple trees that we didn’t replant now adorn our wellness area and suites as natural decorations.

Toddler weeks
Offerta top
02/05 – 17/05/2023 11/06 – 23/06/2023
Toddler weeks
from €153.00 per person incl ¾ board light
The Magic of Autumn – Bye, Autumnblues
Offerta top
16/09 – 05/11/2023
The Magic of Autumn – Bye, Autumnblues
from €134.00 per person incl ¾ board light
Just the two of us
Offerta top
01/04 – 05/11/2023
Just the two of us
from €171.00 per person incl ¾ board light

Arbor Vitae

Our “Arbor Vitae” sauna world is a nude area and is for the exclusive use of guests aged 16 and up. It is a world of well-being with steam bath, infrared cabin, Finnish sauna, bio and herbal sauna, ice fountain, experience shower, relaxation areas, and natural bathing pond.

Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only

Time as a couple

How often do we take the time to get closer to each other during everyday life? In our Spa Suite, nothing stands in the way of romantic hours as a couple. Enjoy divine treatments, private conversations, and the refreshing feeling of doing something good for each other.

 

You can also spend time together with a special fun factor during an exciting cabriolet drive or Vespa ride or a romantic boat trip on Lago di Monticolo/Montiggler See lake. On request, we’ll be happy to prepare a picnic basket for your lakeside pit stop.

Wellness holiday in South Tyrol for adults only
You are here:  Home  /  The Gartenhotel  /  Adults only
Currently we are in the winter break.

We look forward to welcoming you again from 01 April 2023.

From 09 to 17 o'clock (Mon - Fri) we are available for you!

Gartenhotel Moser
Christine and Wolfgang Moser // Lago di Monticolo 104
39057 Appiano sulla Strada del Vino // South Tyrol | Italy
IT03033420211
T +39 0471 662095 // info@gartenhotelmoser.com

Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Gartenhotel Moser
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only

Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag

Erholung für adults only

Urlaub mit der Familie ist eine echte Bereicherung und wunderbar, um gemeinsame Erinnerungen zu schaffen. Dennoch wissen wir um den Wert einer Auszeit ganz unter Erwachsenen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir im RAMUS-Wohntrakt ein Stockwerk nur für Sie erschaffen. Hier finden Sie in unseren stilvollen Suiten Astrum und Nidus absolute Ruhe.

 

Der Neubau RAMUS steht ganz im Zeichen der Natur. Wir haben viele der alten Bäume und Rosensträucher vor den Baggern gerettet und nach den Bauarbeiten wieder in RAMUS‘ Garten gepflanzt. Lauschige Plätzchen mit urigen Gartenbänken und eine natürliche, bunte Streuobstwiese mit alten Apfel- und Birnensorten laden zum Entspannen ein. Die Stämme jener Apfelbäume, die wir nicht mehr zurück an ihren Platz gesetzt haben, bereichern nun den Wellnessbereich und die Suiten als natürliche Dekoration.

The Magic of Autumn – Bye, Autumnblues
Topangebot
16.09. – 05.11.2023
The Magic of Autumn – Bye, Autumnblues
ab 134,00 € pro Person mit ¾ Pension light
„JUST THE TWO OF US“ – Romantik für zwei
Topangebot
01.04. – 05.11.2023
„JUST THE TWO OF US“ – Romantik für zwei
ab 171,00 € pro Person mit ¾ Pension light
Arena di Verona
Topangebot
29.06. – 06.07.2023
Arena di Verona
ab 154,00 € pro Person mit ¾ Pension light

Arbor Vitae

Unsere Saunawelt „Arbor Vitae“ ist ein reiner Nacktbereich und für unsere Gäste ab 16 Jahren zugänglich. Es ist eine Welt des Wohlbefindens mit Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine, finnischer Sauna sowie Bio- und Kräutersauna, Eisbrunnen, Erlebnisduschgang, Ruheräumen und Naturbadeteich.

Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only

Zeit zu zweit

Wie oft nehmen wir uns im Alltag Zeit, um einander nahezukommen? In unserer Spa-Suite steht Ihren romantischen Stunden zu zweit nichts mehr im Weg. Genießen Sie himmlische Anwendungen, private Unterhaltungen und das erfrischende Gefühl, einander etwas Gutes zu tun.

 

Gemeinsame Zeit mit dem besonderen Spaßfaktor verbringen Sie auch bei einer erlebnisreichen Cabrio- oder Vespafahrt oder einer romantischen Bootsfahrt am Montiggler See. Gerne bereiten wir Ihnen auf Anfrage einen Picknick-Korb für den Zwischenstopp am See vor.

Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol für adults only
Sie befinden sich hier:  Home  /  Das Gartenhotel  /  Adults only
Derzeit befinden wir uns in der Winterpause.

Wir freuen uns Sie wieder ab 01. April 2023 willkommen zu heißen.

Von 09 bis 17 Uhr (Mo – Fr) sind wir für Sie erreichbar!

Gartenhotel Moser
Christine und Wolfgang Moser // Montiggler See 104
39057 Eppan an der Weinstraße // Südtirol | Italien
IT03033420211
T +39 0471 662095 // info@gartenhotelmoser.com